Helpful Links

Aged Care

My Aged Care: https://www.myagedcare.gov.au/

ACAT Assessment: https://www.myagedcare.gov.au/eligibility-and-assessment/acat-assessments

Asthma

Asthma Foundation: www.asthmafoundation.org.au

Cancer

Cancer Council: www.cancercouncil.com.au

Leukaemia Foundation: www.leukaemia.org.au

National Breast Cancer Foundation: www.nbcf.org.au

Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia: www.prostate.org.au

Relay for Life: www.relayforlife.org.au

Skin Cancer: www.darksideoftanning.com.au

Mental Health

Alzheimer’s Australia: www.fightdementia.org.au

Black Dog Institute: www.blackdoginstitute.org.au

Lifeline: www.lifeline.org.au

PANDA Post and Ante Natal Depression Association: www.panda.org.au

Beyond Blue:www.beyondblue.org.au | www.youthbeyondblue.com

Headspace: www.headspace.org.au

Diabetes

Diabetes Australia: www.diabetesaustralia.com.au

Sexual Health

Sexual Health South Australian Government website http://www.sahealth.sa.gov.au/wps/wcm/connect/Public+Content/SA+Health+Internet/Health+services/Sexual+health+services/

Smoking Cessation

Quitline: www.quitnow.gov.au

Stroke

Stroke Foundation: www.strokefoundation.com.au

Cardiac

The Heart Foundation: www.heartfoundation.org.au